Division Faculty

José Aponte

Afro-Cuban and Brazilian Ensembles
Jose.Aponte@unt.edu
940-433-5411
Quincy Davis

Jazz Studies, Drumset
Quincy.Davis@unt.edu

Christopher Deane

Orchestral, Studio Percussion and Ensembles
Christopher.Deane@unt.edu
940-565-371
Mark Ford

Percussion Coordinator, Studio Percussion and Ensembles
Mark.Ford@unt.edu
940-369-7974
Paul Rennick

Orchestral, Studio Percussion and Ensembles
Paul.Rennick@unt.edu
940-565-2583

Adjunct Faculty

Steve Barnes

Jazz Studies, Drum Set
Stephen.Barnes@unt.edu

Ed Smith

Vibraphone and Bwana Kumala-Gamelan Ensemble
Edward.Smith@unt.edu

Poovalur Sriji

The Bridge - South Indian Cross-Cultural Ensemble
Poovalur.Sriji@unt.edu
940-565-4124

Former Faculty